Tags

, ,

I’m tired. I really just want to go to sleep, but I’m washing clothes. FML. Tonight’s blog will be about Sleep. I had so much on my mind earlier today, but it all escaped once I got on that train. Tonight I don’t care about men, friends, nothing. I just want to rest. My day begins at 6am ends at 6pm. I can’t complain because I know what its like to wake up at 1pm and go to sleep at 10am the next day. That’s that bullshit. I just never realized how much I needed sleep. I can’t pull all nighters. I can’t be on the phone. I can’t watch the show or movie I wish I had. Thank YOU creator of On Demand! Cranky people make me want to strangle them so get some sleep! That’s what I’m going to do. 24hrs= 8 for work + 8 for play + 8 for sleep. Does anyone follow that?

Mary Joseph Jr.

