Yesterday was Treat Yo Self 2011. Why? Because I watch Parks n Recs and they taught me how to treat myself. So that you can learn how to treat yourself; I have attached a link >>>Learn How To Treat Yo Self<<< You are guaranteed to laugh your ass off!!! Have you clicked the link yet? No worries, I’ll wait. Didin’t you laugh your ass off? Didn’t you learn how to treat yo self? See, I told you!

Like I said, yesterday was my Treat Yo Self 2011. I started the morning at 4 am cleaning and washing clothes. Then around 6 I started to wash my hair because I had an 8 am hair appointment. Why did I wash my hair if I had an appointment? Two things I like my shampoo and I was trying a new stylist. Sometimes I don’t like how others shampoo my hair, so I do it myself. After I got my hair nice and silky 😉 I went to get my nails done with my cousin. Nails done, hair done, everything did I was Fancy like Drake. Did I forget to mention I got waist beads? Yes, my fat ass did! I haven’t felt this good in a long time.

When I tell you my confidence has finally been lifted back to its highest, baby I’m not lying. I feel like my outside matches my inside. Ladies, you know sometimes a little bit of make-up can boost your confidence. Maybe its wearing stilettos to bring out your inner sex pot. For me, my nails and hair definitely did both. The waist beads helped out too. Honestly the only thing I’m missing are my prescription contacts. lol. How superficial of me?!@! OMG how dare I right? WRONG! I’ve been broke, lacking confidence, giving myself BAD mani-pedis, doing my own hair, wearing the same damn clothes, borrowing money, ETC. I’m over it! That’s why I had my Treat Yo Self 2011 Day! You should too. 😉 It’s the best day of the year!

Mary Joseph Jr.

