I have been diagnosed with a serious disease. Right now I’m just taking it all in. I DO NOT have cancer nor do I have AIDS. What I do have affects my liver. If you do your research, you can guess what I have. I didn’t contract this from a blood transfusion (which my mother did),  sex, illegal drugs, or contaminated instruments. I recieved this disease through vertical transimission, which is the transmission of a disease from mother to child during her pregnancy. So, apparently this is a disease I’ve had my entire life, but is noe getting diagnosed for it.

When I did let it all sink in, I was told I was a hypochondriac. That this was a sign from the Lord telling me to get off my high horse. That if I clean my heart and my room, lol, it will get better. I can’t sulk. DO YOU KNOW HOW PISSED I WAS WHEN I HEARD THAT SHIT COMING FROM MY OWN MOTHER?!!?! Not only do I get diagnosed with something you gave me, but I’m also dealing with heart problems too. I’m 24 years old with the health issues of a 76 year old and you’re telling me I’m a hypochondriac?!!!!?!?!?!?! HELL NO! I’m not making this shit up, my doctor called me an informed me of my medical condition. AHHHH

All I want to do is scream, cry, runaway, and never come back. I don’t want to work and I probably need to go see a psychiatrist. No one in my immediate circle knows what its like to be 24 and having serious health issues. I’m so fucking frustrated. I’m so fucking tired. I just want to leave. Farewell drinking! adios margaritas, beer, wine, and other tasty spirits.

…I guess this is just another Memoir of a Bachelorette.

