MY 45TH POST COULDN’T BE ANYTHING BUT THIS!!!!!!!

Rules:

  • Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this award along to a few recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading
  • Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award

Thank you Madi!!  You were the first person subscribed to my blog! You gave me a little bit of hope in writing this blog! Everyone please check out her blog >>> http://lostinblogspace.wordpress.com/

7 things about myself….

I want to have 2 kids before I’m 30 b/c my parents were older when they had me.
I’d rather get pierced than a tattoo.
I watch True Blood FAITHFULLY! Is Tara really dead?
I can knit!
I want to visit every museum across the globe b/c I’m at peace inside museums.
I love visiting DC.
I know what true love feels like.

 

