I had minor procedure done today. #Seriously lol It was quick and I was in and out of the hospital in 5 hours. I want to lay on my right side and I can’t. I want to cuddle with someone, but I can’t. I did get surprised by two guys who checked to see if I was okay šŸ™‚ I didn’t realize they listened to my babble. & I have some stellar female friends who’ve checked on me. l Now I have to play the waiting game to see what my results are. Blah blah blah. Lucky me right?

In other news, I sent my resume to an online radio station and they want to meet with me. It just seems a little suspicious. lol A meeting won’t make nor break me so I’ll take them up and see what happens next Friday. Isn’t it interesting how when 1 thing goes awry, better things come along? Did that make sense? I would love to get my foot in the radio industry door. I can picture it now. Taking calls, giving advice, and playing bomb ass music. No techno boogie shit either.

Alrighty I’m tuning into Ink Masters and calling it a night!
@MaryJosephJr <- yeah you can tweet me->