Tags

, , ,

I’ve been meaning to write this. Jeez life has been hectic. I can officially say I hate my job. From the management to the clients. HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE which is such a strong word, but these motherfucks can suck, choke and slip on it. I can’t even go into all the shit that has happened thanks to legal reasons. I just hope I’m no longer working there come fall. I get paid pennies and have been emotionally abused! FUCK YALL with a hot iron! I know there is something better out there for me. I know I have to use my creativity to make me money. I know my happiness is getting sucked out of my pores every time I step into that facility. As much as I want the clients to succeed in life,fuck em. I want to be the best ME I can be! And that will happen once I leave this place and turn my career dreams into realities.

I am in a world of hurt! I’m in too deep. I don’t eat. I do sleep! It all started with my car getting stolen and recovered. Then I had to press charges on a client due to assault. Oh and the 1 year anniversary of my mom’s death is approaching. #iHATEmay I know I’ve been through worst, but it’s been hell. Through it all I do see my sunshine and I’m changing. To the next second, minute, and hour that will change my life for the better, I’m ready.

mary joseph jr

