Tags

, , , , , ,

What’s the worst that can happen between you and an ex? You must re-kindle your friendship in order to get through some shit. Yeah, that’s where I am right now. So much has happened between us within the past 3 weeks. We’ve been able to push past our issues and just be there for each other. I still hurt seeing him. I still have love when we talk to each other. I have never loved a man the way I love him. So the shit we’re going through is unfortunately bonding us again. Do I think that we’ll magically be together again? No. Would I like us to? Maybe. No one will ever understand this chapter but us. No one can tell me how I should feel because these are heavy, scarred, deep rooted emotions.

I can’t even begin to state all that has happened because its all so damn tragic. All I want to do is lay in bed all day and cry. What I actually do is school from 10a-2p, then work from 4p-12a. Somehow in between all of that I have to keep calm, check on him, be a great mentor/counselor, and put on my faux smile. I have a lot to be thankful for; so I know going down the dark depression hole will weaken my spirit. However, between my job, the ex, and super personal problems this shit is wack and easy to sink. It’ll all get better soon though. I just feel it in my bones.

xo
@maryjosephjr

yeah love songs have been killing my slowly lately, making me craazzzy, but i love this one!

