Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

They say love and insanity are somewhat related


Insanity:Extreme foolishness or irrationality.


Love:(n)An intense feeling of deep affection.(v)Feel a deep romantic or sexual attachment to (someone)

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results -Albert Einstein

Well, love is insanity. The ancient Greeks knew that. It is the taking over of a rational and lucid mind by delusion and self-destruction. You lose yourself, you have no power over yourself, you can’t even think straight.

Am I really expecting different results from love? Or am I just so numb to the shit I don’t care anymore. Maybe I don’t know how to give HIM up. Maybe I’m afraid he’ll do the same. he wants only me. HE wants to remain in each others lives. he doesn’t know me. HE knows everything. he might not accept my faults and disease. HE has. I like him. I love HIM.

Currently I’m having a battle with my past, present, and future. I saw love in your eyes this morning. I melted. I felt hatred an hour later. If you only read this and God forbid we never talk again. I will always love you. I will always want you to be in my life. I want to start my family with you. However, my insane love for you needs to be cured. The magnetic attraction we have is hard to replace. Is it because I don’t want to and neither do you.

At this age why must we still play ring around the relationship? Without a ring or relationship?!?@ If i give him a try and he hurts me I may become a lesbian. FUCK this shit.

does love not love me? or am I simply feeling insanity.?
MaryJosephJr

