Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here I can officially say I was dating two people simultaneously. YAY! Last night was so draining. So we had “the talk” again and by we I mean option A at 8pm and option B at 8:45pm. By the time I got off the phone with A I was holding back tears. When B called I was slinging snot. They had my head spinning.

A says “It’s just a hunch. I know what we could be and I know how we feel about each other. I love you but… I don’t want to hurt you. I don’t want to be your drug” WTF?!?!?!?!?

I reply “Well if you love someone don’t you want to be with them?”

Then I start talking to myself on the phone with him.

“This motherf*(&&”
“Really? Why would you say that to me. That’s okay. I got a nice guy waiting on me”

That conversation hit me harder then a brick to the face.

45ish minutes later

B tells me ” I want to love you and cherish you. Everything you want I want to be that for you.””

I couldn’t even say anything. I sniffled. I hung up on him. I called him back. We talked until I went to sleep.

Can you guess which one was getting the cookie? Yeah NOT B. Not the nice guy. Fucking vagina never listens to me. Between the two of them I got fully satisfied. However, I know its getting time to settle down.

A doesn’t want it. So snip snip he’s cut off! As much as I’d rather be with him I know he isn’t worth it. B has been working hard this past autumn/winter. He’s been waiting patiently and dealing with my bullS***. He’s the type to marry a woman. WINNING!

The dating game is no joke. I’ve learned too much about men and possibly not enough about myself. I actually felt like a man st one point during this dating season. Picking, choosing, lying, and making sure the right one stayed in their place. Ha I’ve learned the game. I know what to say to the right person at the perfect time. How else could I balance two men without giving both of them the cookie? I would’ve been a mack if neither touched it, but damnit I got needs!

Let’s see where option B takes me this next month. If we don’t end up where I want to be then C, D, and E will come into play.

xo
Mary Joseph Jr.

